In My Clinical Trials Era

Check my linkedIn for updates on my career path. tldr; I accepted a position with Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmacueticals and now work as a clinical trial statistician - aka all my career goals have come true.

I am diving head first into expanding my clinical trials knowledge. I am applying my love of R programming, my graduate-level education of biostatistics, and my doctoral research skillset to clinical trial design, observation, and reporting.

Follow along with my Awesome list for R in clinical trial reporting as I learn all the tips and tricks of the field and snythesize them for the community with help from my background in reproducible reporting with R.

Heidi E. Steiner
Heidi E. Steiner
Senior Clinical Data Scientist

I love coding in R, biostatistics, and reproducible clinical research.

Related